2016 Committee

Dave Kagan

Vice President:
Morris Silke

Mike Reynolds

Vice Chairman:
Marshall Shirtliff

Elspeth Moore

Andre Barends

Match Secretary:
Michael Stakemire

Director of Rugby:
Dean Berry

Additional Members:
Haydn Heydenrych
Derrick Lichtenstein
Freddy Green
Robbie Trueman
Chad Moolman
Shaun Lilford

Club Contact Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Founded in 1875 – Hammies is the oldest Rugby club in South Africa

%d bloggers like this: